Welcome to Fireball Tool Message Board

Welcome. To comment, you must use an account, but it is not required for browsing.

If you have a question (or would like to ask Jason directly) please create a new thread in the appropriate category and ask away!

Here are some categories that might interest you:

1. The Workshop for shop-related talk
  2. Fixture Tables for a deep dive into the world of welding tables
  3. Fireball Videos for a behind-the-scenes peek into our world of filmmaking

This is not a place for customer service! If you’re looking to discuss an order, email contact@fireballtool.com

2 Likes

I just watched the last video on quality and distortion it’s 70% welder not paying attention or knowing what to do I’ve been a field/mobile welder last 20years you send me the tube I’ll build the frames in spec off a warped table or the tailgate … it’s about reading and time. If the specs are tight you just can’t slap it together

1 Like

@Jas Give it a shot. The drawings are posted. Send the matching frames my way and I’ll test them. Include a video we would all like to see how it’s done.

I find it odd that you have to convince welders about the importance of quality equipment. I’ve been following you since your first Alec Steele video, and it was clear to me then that you’re an extraordinary guy. If I could, I’d also buy your stuff, but unfortunately, they are too expensive for me. However, I’m sure they are of very good quality. One more thought: quality comes with a price, so beginners probably can’t invest in these products, but advanced welders don’t need convincing about how good the fixture tables are. Excellent products from a great person, keep it up! greetings from Hungary!

2 Likes